The executive is comprised of volunteers committed to executing the activities of the Association.

Executive MemberRoleEmail
Jayne MacDonaldPast President
Murray KaneTreasurer
Jennifer DavisSecretary
David McKinneyWater Quality
Colleen HolmesLakeshore
Carol ThomasPublic Relations
Anne Carter Membership
Diana KempCommunity Affairs
Neil Kudrinko
Terry Frostad
Members at Large

If you have an interest in participating on the URLA executive, please contact any of the members listed above to discuss opportunities.